Saturday, December 7, 2013


(maybe incomplete and out of order)

Fired Up
I’ve Got Soul
Where’s The Love
Scream And Be Free
This Time Around
With You In Your Dreams (Acoustic)
Madeline (Acoustic)
Too Much Heaven (Acapella Cover)
For Your Love (Ike Solo)
Save Me From Myself (Zac Solo)
Crazy Beautiful (Tay Solo)
Cut Right Through Me
Lost Without Each Other
A Minute Without You
Waiting For This
Thinking ‘Bout Somethin’
Get The Girl Back
Already Home
Merry Christmas Baby
Run Run Rudolph

No comments:

Post a Comment